Colleagues

Our colleagues consisted team from Oxfam NOVIB who is the Lead for the Action, SNV The Netherlands Development Organisation is the Technical Advisor and the Association for Rural Mobilisation and Improvement (ARMI/NORMAI) is the Implementing Partner.

Oxfam NOVIB

                                    
     

SNV

Bastiaan Teune          Sector Leader Renewable Energy bteune@snvworld.org
Kimberley Buss Advisor kimberleybuss@hotmail.com
Santi Ithavong Renewable  Energy Advisor santi.int@gmail.com
Bounthavy Sengtakoun          Associate Advisor Renewable Energy              bsengtakoun@snvworld.org

ARMI/NORMAI

Savannakhet Team    
khamleth Sengsoulichanh                     Technical Officer/Team Leader                   khamleth15@gmail.com
Khamphouay Northommavong Promotion Officer phouay@gmail.com
Souaydavanh Soukhanouvong Quality Control and Monitoring Officer souaydavanh@gmail.com
Champasak Team    
Sithisak Didouangphet Technical Officer/Team Leader sithddp@gmail.com
Soutchay Khammibouth Quality Control and Monitoring Officer soutchay.sck@gmail.com
Amphayvanh Xaymonty Promotion Officer xaymonty@gmail.com
Kheuavan Chitamath Quality Control and Monitoring Officer kheuavann@gmail.com
Vientiane Team    
Inthone Sophabmixay Quality Control/Team Leader inthone2327235@gmail.com
Lattanavong Vongphachan Quality Control and Monitoring Officer lattanavong.ics@gmail.com
Nalee Thepthalam Technical Officer nalee.thepthalam@gmail.com
Vonemany Phommalath Promotion Officer vonemanyphommalath@gmail.com
Support Team    
Amphone Souvannalath Director amphone.souvannalath@gmail.com
 Anan Xaiyavong Technical Coordinator taymuonnam@gmail.com
Phetdavan Nouthanongdeth Finance and Admin Manager phetdavan@gmail.com
Lattana Thoommaly Admin Assistant lattana325@gmail.com
Vilaylack Phimmachack Finance and Administration Officer nokvilaylack@gmail.com
Vilayphone Chanthavongsa Finance Assistant VPC.Vilayphone@gmail.com
     

This programme is funded by European Union